iii. Sub Committees

Student Committee Business Committee 
Jacque Ward – Chair Deirdre Jones – Chair
Eamon McGee Elizabeth Hewitt
Ann McMullen Paul Lawson
Fr. Pat Wall Fr. Eugene McGillycuddy
Ellen McCarthy Kieran Sykes
Steve Mort Steve Mort


Standing Committee  Appeals Committee
Chair To be constituted as required.
Vice Chair
1 Foundation Governor


Governor Responsibilities

Paul Lawson – Catholic Life

Kieran Sykes – Child Protection (CP)

Jacqueline Ward – Looked After Children (LAC)

Ellen McCarthy – Special Educational Needs (SEN)

Deidre Jones – Training & Development