The Leadership Teams

Senior Leadership Team

Mr S. Mort Principal
Mr J. O’Doherty Vice Principal- Curriculum Support
Mr A. Kellett Assistant Principal – Student Support
Mr P. Jennings Assistant Principal – Student Progress & Personalised Support
Mr A. Pearson Assistant Principal – Business, Finance & Corporate Services
Mr J. Endersby Associate Senior Leader – Key Stage 3 Support
Mrs N. Qadri Associate Senior Leader – Teaching & Learning

Middle Leaders

Ms. A Diskin Curriculum Leader Art
Mrs J. Preston Curriculum Leader Design & Technology
Ms S. Howell Curriculum Leader English
Mr A. Curran Lead Teacher for Computer Science
Mrs C. King Curriculum Leader Humanities
Mr R. Sugden Curriculum Leader Maths
Miss A. MacMahon Curriculum Leader Languages (Interim)
Mr S. Lisgo Curriculum Leader PE (Interim)
Mrs C. Stott Curriculum Leader Performing Arts
Miss N. Sweetman Curriculum Leader RE
Mr D. Pollock Curriculum Leader Science

Pastoral Middle Leaders

Miss L. Hacking  Student Progress Leader Year 7 & Transition Year 6
Mrs J. Pollock Student Progress Leader Years 8
Mr R. Gouland Student Progress Leader Years 9
Mr K. Sweetman Student Progress Leader Years 10
Mr A. Kellett  Student Progress Leader Year 11

College Support Leads/Managers

Mr A. Ahmed HR Manager
Mrs A. Bailey Catholic Life Lead / College Lay Chaplin
Mr B. Carey Year Manager for Year 8
Mrs Z. Donnelly EAL Lead
Mr C. Gough Leader of Digital Strategy
Mrs S. Finley Careers Manager
Mr S. Hartley Finance Officer
Miss J. Hughes PA to the Principal & SLT
Mrs C. Kelly Senior Administrator
Ms J. Lyons Operations Manager
Mrs J. Moxon Inclusion Lead
Mrs C. Mulholland Year Manager for Year 9
Mr M. Oddy Catering Manager
Mr B Potter Year Manager for Year 7 and Transition Year 6.
Mrs C. Riches Student Welfare & Office Manager
Mrs M. Randle Curriculum & Outcomes Manager
Mr K. Sykes Premises & Facilities Manager
Alison Vose Year Manager for Year 11
Mr L. Walker Attendance Outreach Lead
Miss L. Yates Safeguarding Lead