Corpus Christi Catholic College

Corpus Christi Catholic College

'Laborare est orare' - To Work is to Pray

News

  1. News
  2. Term Dates 2021-2022

Term Dates 2021-2022

20 May 2022 (by admin)

Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term

Monday 6 September 2021 – Inset Day.
Tuesday 7 September 2021 – College starts for Year 7 only.
Wednesday 8 September 2021 – College starts for all other year groups.
Friday 22 October 2021 – College closes for Half Term Holiday.
Monday 1 November 2021 – Inset Day.
Tuesday 2 November 2021 – College starts.
Thursday 16 December 2021 – College closes for Christmas Holiday.
Friday 17 December 2021 – Inset Day.

Spring Term

Tuesday 4 January 2022 – College starts.
Friday 18 February 2022 – College closes for Half Term Holiday.
Monday 28 February 2022 – College starts.
Friday 8 April 2022 – College closes for Easter Holiday.

Summer Term

Monday 25 April 2022 – College starts.
Monday 2 May 2022 – Bank Holiday.
Friday 27 May 2022 – College closes for Half Term Holiday.
Monday 6 June 2022 – College starts.

Thursday 21st July 2022- College closes for Summer Holidays.

Friday 22 July 2022 – College closed for Queen's Platinum Jubilee.
Monday 25 July 2022 – Inset Day.
Tuesday 26 July 2022 – Inset Day.

Link to College Calendar

Link to College Term Dates 2022-2023

Back to the Top