Corpus Christi Catholic College

Corpus Christi Catholic College

Laborare est orare, to work is to pray

News

  1. News
  2. Term Dates 2022-2023

Term Dates 2022-2023

28 July 2022 (by admin)

Term Dates 2022-2023

Autumn Term

Monday 5 September 2022 – Inset Day.
Tuesday 6 September 2022 – College starts for Year 7 only.
Wednesday 7 September 2022 – College starts for all other year groups.
Friday 21 October 2022 – College closes for Half Term Holiday.
Monday 31 October 2022 – Inset Day.
Tuesday 1 November 2022 – College starts.
Thursday 15 December 2022 – College closes for Christmas Holiday.
Friday 16 December 2022 – Inset Day.

Spring Term

Tuesday 3 January 2023 – College starts.
Friday 10 February 2023 – College closes for Half Term Holiday.
Monday 20 February 2023 – College starts.
Friday 31 March 2023 – College closes for Easter Holiday.

Summer Term

Monday 17 April 2023 – College starts.
Monday 1 May 2023 – Bank Holiday.
Friday 26 May 2023 – College closes for Half Term Holiday.
Monday 5 June 2023 – College starts.

Friday 21 July 2023- College closes for Summer Holidays.
Monday 24 July 2023 – Inset Day.
Tuesday 25 July 2023 – Inset Day.

Link to College Calendar

Back to the Top